

ADMISSION COMMITTEE 2025-27 (w.e.f. 28/02/2025)

Admission		Names	Designation	Phone No
Co	ommittee			
1	Chair Person	Dr.Malavika Sinha	Principal (HOI)	9434521209
2	Member	Dr. Dolon Ray	Assistant Professor, Department of English	9933611788
3	Member	Dr.Nilanjan Chaki	Assistant Professor, Department of History	7596814700
4	Coordinator	Dr. Sujay Sain (NODAL OFFICER)	Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology	9734212106

Tenure: 2025-26, 2026-27

Two consecutive Academic Years 2025-26 & 2026-27)

Time Period: (28/2/2025-31/12/2027)

(Approved by GB/CCMV/15/2025 Dated 28/02/2025)

ACADEMIC COMMITTEE 2025-2027(w.e.f. 28/02/2025)

Academic		Names	Designation	Phone No	
Committee			_		
1	Chair Person	Dr. Malavika Sinha	Principal	9434521209	
2	Member	Dr.Dipanjoy Mukherjee	Assistant Professor, Department of English	8972640970	
3	Member	Mr. Prasanta Kumbhakar	Assistant Professor, Department of Bengali	7797715251	
4	Coordinator	Dr.Nilanjan Chaki	Assistant Professor, Department of History	7596814700	
æ					

Tenure: 2025-26, 2026-27

(Two consecutive Academic Years 2025-26 & 2026-27)

Time Period: (28/2/2025-31/12/2027)

(Approved by GB/CCMV/15/2025 Dated 28/02/2025)

Chhatna, **Bankura**, 28/02/2025

P. Kumbhakar -

IQAC Co-ordinator Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya Malauska Simha Principal

Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya Chhatna, Bankura